What makes a woman?

I caught some guy on my walk into work today, he kind of reminded me of an off duty wino, he walked like a retired pimp, he still had the stride and the moxey, just wasn’t doing it too hard, and trust me I’m not dogging homeboy at all, I’m just painting a picture. Plus, it all came together kind of cool there was a heavy dose of style there. Anyway, this guy says to me “what makes a woman… think she’s better then you, when she knows good and well, she doesn’t have shit? I’m 47 years old, what the hell you mean I need a hair cut”

It is my contention, no matter how silly it sounds, some women know just want to say, to get on a man’s last nerve.

Leave a Reply

