I publicly nominate myself for bum ass ninja of the month…

I publicly nominate myself for bum ass ninja of the month smh…

(I actually sent this)

Unfortunately, for myself I have taken forever to grow up and I’ve done so at the expense of a lot of great people. I owe you an apology, I’m sorry. I understand if you don’t believe me. You have, I’m sure more than one good reason not to, you have been a great friend to me, and I miss you. I just want one thing from you. Make time to spend one day with me, or a couple of hours. Give me whatever chance to show you I really mean it. I’m just asking for one day. I promise I’ll leave you to go on whatever feelings you take from that day. I really miss you

Leave a Reply

